Myrtle Rust Transition to Management Group

The Myrtle Rust Transition to Management Program will be delivered through a range of contracts under the oversight of the Myrtle Rust Transition to Management Group (MRTMG) consisting of senior representatives of DAFF, Biosecurity Queensland, NSW Department of Primary Industries, and Department of Primary Industries Victoria. The TMG oversees program establishment, monitors its delivery and considers any triggers arising that necessitate a  review of the program. The MRTMG is chaired by DAFF.

For more information about the MRTMG, its membership, Terms of Reference and the minutes of meetings, click here.

Scientific Advisory Group

The Scientific Advisory Group (SAG) provides advice on technical and scientific matters to the MRTMG on request.

For the SAG Terms of Reference, click here.